Kendall Van Dyk. Sam Kitzenberg. Arlen Specter.


Before Kendall Van Dyk met the Northern Plains Resource Council……… he was a Republican.  “I was born into a Republican family and I spent more of the  years of my life as a Republican than I have now a Democrat. ”  Political opportunism at its finest.  I bet his parents are thankful they don’t live in his district.  It is one thing to become an independent but quite another to go so far across the spectrum to change parties- can a moral compass just disappear? This reminds me of the time Brian Schweitzer told me he was really a republican.  The governor doesn’t care much about parties, I believe that.  Brian Schweitzer is not a team player unless it benefits Brian Schweitzer.  Regardless of Van Dyk’s claims, he is known in the legislature as being a hot-tempered whiner who plays for his own team.  Whether or not you agree with Roy Brown’s politics, he is known by both parties as a consistent, even-tempered statesman.

2 thoughts on “Kendall Van Dyk. Sam Kitzenberg. Arlen Specter.

    • The person who wrote this particular post is no longer with us, so I cannot comment other than to mention that she most likely found the image online because I’m quite sure that even she wouldn’t use such horrific fonts. But… I could be wrong too. I just doubt she has any skills in that department, not that it would require much.

Leave a Reply

